All systems are operational

About This Site

This page displays the status of critical Cirium systems. Confirmed incidents will be published here. For API information visit our Developer Center. For immediate assistance please contact Cirium Help Desk. Subscribe to updates using RSS or Atom.

Past Incidents

9th March 2019

No incidents reported

8th March 2019

Flex APIs Unplanned Maintenance on Airport Reference API

The Airports API ("all" airports reference data endpoint that returns a listing of all airports) is currently experiencing issues. We are investigating and we will provide another update by 3:00 PM UTC -8. Sorry for the inconvenience.

7th March 2019

No incidents reported

6th March 2019

Fleets Analyzer will be undergoing planned maintenance on Wednesday 6th March, scheduled 2 weeks ago

Fleets Analyzer will be undergoing planned maintenance on Wednesday 6th March between 9am-1pm GMT\UTC (10am-2pm CET, 5pm- 9pm SGT). Although we do not expect any downtime, there might be a small effect on performance during these times. If you do experience any product issues during those hours, then please let us know, you can send this to productfeedback@cirium.com.

5th March 2019

No incidents reported

4th March 2019

No incidents reported

3rd March 2019

No incidents reported