4th June 2018

Airline and Airport On-time Performance Reports Planned Maintenance

An upstream vendor is currently performing planned maintenance today on June 4th, 2018 from 4:00 PM PDT (11:00 PM UTC) to 7:00 PM PDT (2:00 AM UTC). The Airline and Airport On-time Performance Reports on www.flightstats.com will be unavailable during this time. There is no impact to FlightStats' Tableau Analytics.