23rd January 2019

Fleets Analyzer Planned Maintenance - Fleets Analyzer Wednesday 23rd between 9am-1pm GMT\UTC (10am-2pm CET, 5pm- 9pm SGT)

Planned Maintenance

Fleets Analyzer will be undergoing planned maintenance on Wednesday 23rd between 9am-1pm GMT\UTC (10am-2pm CET, 5pm- 9pm SGT). Although we do not expect any downtime, there might be a small effect on performance during these times.