12th February 2019

Fleets Analyzer will be undergoing planned maintenance on Wednesday 13th between 9am-1pm GMT\UTC (10am-2pm CET, 5pm- 9pm SGT)., scheduled 8 months ago

Fleets Analyzer will be undergoing planned maintenance on Wednesday 13th between 9am-1pm GMT\UTC (10am-2pm CET, 5pm- 9pm SGT). Although we do not expect any downtime, there might be a small effect on performance during these times. If you do experience any product issues during those hours, then please let us know, you can send this to productfeedback@flightglobal.com.