5th March 2019

Fleets Analyzer will be undergoing planned maintenance on Wednesday 6th March, scheduled 11 months ago

Fleets Analyzer will be undergoing planned maintenance on Wednesday 6th March between 9am-1pm GMT\UTC (10am-2pm CET, 5pm- 9pm SGT). Although we do not expect any downtime, there might be a small effect on performance during these times. If you do experience any product issues during those hours, then please let us know, you can send this to productfeedback@cirium.com.