25th April 2019

Flightglobal.com, Dashboard and Fleets Analyzer will be undergoing planned maintenance on Sunday 28th April, scheduled 10 months ago

Flightglobal.com, Dashboard andĀ Fleets Analyzer will be undergoing planned maintenance on Sunday 28th April between 8am-12.00 GMT\UTC (9am-1pm CET, 4pm- 8pm SGT). Although we do not expect any downtime, there might be a small effect on performance during these times.