Tuesday 22nd December 2020

Diio Mi Diio Mi and SRS Outage

Outage reported at 0930CST/1530 UTC. We'll post further updates on this incident report as we get them.

Update 1000CST/1600UTC: Issue still active.

Update:1042CST/1642UTC: Issue Resolved

Copyright 2021 LexisNexis Risk Solutions Group